What's on

Sat 6 December 2014 - Sun 1 March 2015
Ice Lab presents some of the most innovative and progressive examples of contemporary architecture... more
Torsten Lauschmann
Torsten Lauschmann, Ice Diamond 2013 (video still)
Fri 5 December 2014 - Sun 1 March 2015
New commissions by Torsten Lauschmann for Ice Lab exhibition Alongside five imaginative... more
Revital Cohen | Tuur Van Balen
aritst modified fish - Revital Cohen & Tuur Van Balen, Sterile, 2014
Fri 23 January 2015 - Sun 3 May 2015
Revital Cohen & Tuur Van Balen: assemble | standard | minimal at The Ernst Schering Foundation... more
YoHa | Paul Huxster | Andy Freeman | Matsuko Yokokoji | Graham Harwood
Sun 31 August 2014 - Sat 31 October 2015
Wrecked on the Intertidal Zone, a series of investigations into the Thames EstuaryWatch here for... more

Recent Projects & Events

Alistair McClymont | Ceri Brenner
Alistair McClymont, artist's experiments at CLF, "Burn marks in paper from a laser within the Gemini laser."
Wed 3 December 2014
Making a Universe explores artistic and scientific practices that deal with contained and extreme... more
Kosmica Mexico 2014 logo
Tue 18 November 2014 - Fri 21 November 2014
KOSMICA is an international festival for earth-bound artists, space engineers, performers,... more
YoHa | Graham Harwood | Matsuko Yokokoji | Andy Freeman | Paul Huxster
Sat 20 September 2014
As part of Wrecked on the Intertidal Zone, a series of investigations into the Thames Estuary we... more

Search for more projects

Enter a keyword or use the filters below to search for more projects