What's on

Thu 30 July 2015 - Sun 30 August 2015
A new commission by Ariel Guzik for Edinburgh Art Festival 2015. ‘Holoturian’ is an underwater... more
Fran Gallardo | Andy Freeman | YoHa
Sun 2 August 2015 - Mon 29 February 2016
Calling people of Essex join us for a Southend tongue first experimentation and citizen science... more
Critical Art Ensemble | YoHa | Fran Gallardo
Tue 7 July 2015 - Thu 7 July 2016
An ambitious collaborative project and public moument by artists YoHa and Critical Art Ensemble in... more

Recent Projects & Events

Tue 10 March 2015 - Thu 2 April 2015
A season of three films marking the 20th anniversary of The Arts Catalyst. Carroll / Fletcher... more
Fri 23 January 2015 - Sun 3 May 2015
The Arts Catalyst and the Schering Foundation present a new exhibition of work by Revital... more

Projects

YoHa | Critical Art Ensemble | Andy Freeman | Fran Gallardo
Wrecked, Fruits of the Thames, Mud Larks estuary image
Sun 31 August 2014 - Sat 31 October 2015
Wrecked on the Intertidal Zone, a series of investigations into the Thames EstuaryThe Thames... more

Recent Projects & Events

Veronica Ranner, Thinking silkworm-centric futures
Sat 6 June 2015 - Sun 7 June 2015
‘Living Assemblies’ is a hands-on workshop, led by designer and researcher Veronica Ranner,... more
Performance by Martin O'Brien, Taste of Flesh / Bite Me I'm Yours, 2015
Sat 18 April 2015
A new performance work by Martin O'Brien, to be presented as part of the ongoing European project... more

Search for more projects

Enter a keyword or use the filters below to search for more projects