What's on

Tue 10 March 2015 - Thu 2 April 2015
A season of three films marking the 20th anniversary of The Arts Catalyst. Carroll / Fletcher... more
Sat 18 April 2015
A new performance work by Martin O'Brien, to be presented as part of the ongoing European project... more
Fri 23 January 2015 - Sun 3 May 2015
The Arts Catalyst and the Schering Foundation present a new exhibition of work by Revital... more

Projects

YoHa | Paul Huxster | Andy Freeman | Matsuko Yokokoji | Graham Harwood
Wrecked, Fruits of the Thames, Mud Larks estuary image
Sun 31 August 2014 - Sat 31 October 2015
Wrecked on the Intertidal Zone, a series of investigations into the Thames EstuaryWatch here for... more
Ele Carpenter | Thomson & Craighead | Lise Autogena | Nick Crowe & Ian Rawlinson
The nose of a UK Astute class nuclear submarine rolls through the streets of Barrow-In-Furness. Image from BBC Technology.
Fri 1 February 2013 - Tue 31 March 2015
A curatorial research project led by Ele Carpenter, associate curator at The Arts Catalyst, in... more

Recent Projects & Events

Sat 6 December 2014 - Sun 1 March 2015
Ice Lab presents some of the most innovative and progressive examples of contemporary architecture... more
Torsten Lauschmann
Torsten Lauschmann, Ice Diamond 2013 (video still of ship's hull cutting through ice) No 2
Fri 5 December 2014 - Sun 1 March 2015
New commissions by Torsten Lauschmann for Ice Lab exhibition Alongside five imaginative... more

Search for more projects

Enter a keyword or use the filters below to search for more projects