What's on

Graveyard of Lost Species, 2015, photograph Simon Fowler
Tue 7 July 2015 - Thu 7 July 2016
An ambitious collaborative project and public monument by artists YoHa and Critical Art Ensemble in... more
Wed 7 October 2015
Yoshinori Niwa’s artistic interventions into public space are experimental actions and propositions... more
Sun 2 August 2015 - Mon 29 February 2016
Calling people of Essex join us for a Southend tongue first experimentation and citizen science... more

Recent Projects & Events

Performance by Martin O'Brien, Taste of Flesh / Bite Me I'm Yours, 2015
Sat 18 April 2015
A new performance work by Martin O'Brien, to be presented as part of the ongoing European project... more
Tue 10 March 2015 - Thu 2 April 2015
A season of three films marking the 20th anniversary of The Arts Catalyst. Carroll / Fletcher... more


Wrecked, Fruits of the Thames, Mud Larks estuary image
Sun 31 August 2014 - Sat 31 October 2015
Wrecked on the Intertidal Zone, a series of investigations into the Thames EstuaryFollow the... more

Recent Projects & Events

Thu 30 July 2015 - Sun 30 August 2015
A new commission by Ariel Guzik for Edinburgh Art Festival 2015. ‘Holoturian’ is an underwater... more
Veronica Ranner, Thinking silkworm-centric futures
Sat 6 June 2015 - Sun 7 June 2015
‘Living Assemblies’ is a hands-on workshop, led by designer and researcher Veronica Ranner,... more

Search for more projects

Enter a keyword or use the filters below to search for more projects