Events

Sat 29 February 2020
Join us for a roundtable discussion exploring the development of human modes of measuring and... more
Wed 4 March 2020
What do we mean by reproductive rights and reproductive (in)justice? Why and how has knowledge... more

Exhibitions

Thu 20 February 2020 - Sat 14 March 2020
The Habitat of Time | Curated by Julie Louise BaconPreview & curator's introduction : Wednesday... more

Recent Projects & Events

Mon 1 April 2019 - Tue 30 April 2019
Angela Chan, Aliyah Hasinah and Priya Jay are the first participants selected for the... more
Thu 7 June 2018 - Sat 14 July 2018
Material Sight invites us into an embodied relationship with the spaces of fundamental science... more
Tue 22 October 2019 - Tue 31 December 2019
Part of Arts Catalyst’s strand of programme Extractable Matters, artist duo FRAUD (Francisco... more
Fri 21 June 2019 - Sun 14 July 2019
Over Summer 2019, in the context of Arts Catalyst’s ongoing programme and co-inquiry Test Sites:... more
Thu 23 May 2019 - Sat 3 August 2019
“we-are-in-this-together-but-we-are-not-one-and-the-same” — Rosi Braidotti Neoliberal policies... more
Thu 24 January 2019 - Sun 17 November 2019
Genetic Automata by Larry Achiampong and David Blandy forms the first part of an ambitious new body... more
Tuguldur Yondonjamts: An Artificial Nest Captures a King + Investigations into the Darkest Dark, Arts Catalyst, 2018
Thu 20 September 2018 - Sat 3 November 2018
Mongolian artist Tuguldur Yondonjamts was in residence at Arts Catalyst's Centre for Art, Science... more