Events

Mon 22 July 2019
Arts Catalyst is delighted to host the first in a new series of collaborative reading groups... more

Exhibitions

Thu 23 May 2019 - Sat 3 August 2019
“we-are-in-this-together-but-we-are-not-one-and-the-same” — Rosi Braidotti Neoliberal policies... more

Projects

Test Sites Calder Valley
Fri 26 May 2017 - Mon 30 September 2019
Test Sites is Arts Catalyst’s series of inquiries into matters of concern connected with... more
Test Sites Poole Harbour
Sat 3 June 2017 - Mon 30 September 2019
Test Sites is Arts Catalyst’s series of inquiries into matters of concern connected with... more

Recent Projects & Events

Mon 1 April 2019 - Tue 30 April 2019
Angela Chan, Aliyah Hasinah and Priya Jay are the first participants selected for the... more
Wed 12 December 2018 - Fri 14 December 2018
MA Environmental Architecture, Royal College of Art, 2017-2018End of Year ShowDecember 12 - 14,... more
Thu 7 June 2018 - Sat 14 July 2018
Material Sight invites us into an embodied relationship with the spaces of fundamental science... more
Thu 24 January 2019 - Sat 30 March 2019
Genetic Automata by Larry Achiampong and David Blandy forms the first part of an ambitious new body... more
Tuguldur Yondonjamts: An Artificial Nest Captures a King + Investigations into the Darkest Dark, Arts Catalyst, 2018
Thu 20 September 2018 - Sat 3 November 2018
Mongolian artist Tuguldur Yondonjamts was in residence at Arts Catalyst's Centre for Art, Science... more
Thu 22 March 2018 - Sat 12 May 2018
Arts Catalyst presents Test Sites: Assembly, an exhibition and co-inquiry asking how we can respond... more
Fri 19 May 2017 - Sat 15 July 2017
The curatorial collective Don’t Follow the Wind (Chim↑Pom, Kenji Kubota, Eva and Franco Mattes,... more